Portrait

LEU Anlagenbau AG is an innovative Swiss family company having specialised in manufacturing installations for perfect cheese curing. All these installations are developed, manufactured, assembled and programed in Uetendorf, near Thun in Switzerland, then installed and put into service at the customer’s premises. Since 1991 we have been supplying cheese diaries in Switzerland, Europe and the Unites States with high-quality and the most technically-advanced robots for cheese curing.

The brand LEU Anlagenbau stands for efficient and robust machines that are elegantly designed. Our machines withstand enormous loads in difficult environments such as cheese cellars and meet the highest quality requirements. Each robot can be considered as a unique, customised machine.

leu_anlagenbau_image_content_portrait_aussenansicht

Administration and Sales

The initial one-man operation has continually expanded into a small company with just over 20 employees.
Managing director: Beat Blättler (bb@leu-anlagenbau.ch)

Representative France: Sébastien Simon (ss@leu-anlagenbau.ch)

leuanlagenbau_image_gruppenfotos_empfangverkauf_161015

Design

Our creative departments work hand-in-hand to improve and make workflow as user-friendly as possible. At first we have an idea, which is then developed together with other innovative ideas and our broad technical knowledge, before finally finding expression in our machines.

Department manager: Thomas Zenger (tz@leu-anlagenbau.ch)

LEUAnlagenbau_Image_Gruppenfotos_Konstruktion_VB

Controller design and Software development

Every day we incorporate our extensive knowledge and our longstanding experience in new projects, give life to machines and optimise each single work procedure and movement.

Department manager: Thomas Kilchenmann (tk@leu-anlagenbau.ch)

leu_anlagenbau_image_slideheader_portrait_gruppe_steuerungsbau

Assembly and After-sales service

After commissioning a machine, we can also train the operators on site. Our customers can rely on our competent after-sales service team. Problems can be solved by directly accessing the robot control unit. Our support team supplies the customers with spare parts or intervenes directly on site.

Department manager: Bruno Leu (bl@leu-anlagenbau.ch)

LEUAnlagenbau_Image_Gruppenfoto_Montage_v4

Company video

This video shows the development of the company from its birth to today.

Portrait

LEU Anlagenbau AG ist ein innovatives Schweizer Familienunternehmen, welches sich auf die Herstellung von Anlagen für die perfekte Käsepflege spezialisiert hat. Alle Anlagen werden in Uetendorf bei Thun entwickelt, produziert, zusammengebaut, programmiert und anschliessend beim Kunden in Betrieb genommen. Seit 1991 beliefern wir Käsereien in der Schweiz, Europa und den USA mit hochwertigen und fortschrittlichen Käse-Pflegerobotern.

Die Marke LEU Anlagenbau steht seit Jahren für effiziente und robuste Maschinen in edlem Gewand. Unsere Maschinen halten den enormen Belastungen in einem Käsekeller stand und werden höchsten Qualitätsansprüchen gerecht. Jeder Roboter ist ein eigens den Kundenbedürfnissen angepasstes Einzelstück.

leu_anlagenbau_image_content_portrait_aussenansicht

Administration & Verkauf

Der anfängliche Einmannbetrieb ist nach und nach zu einem Kleinbetrieb mit mehr als 20 Mitarbeiter und Mitarbeiterinnen herangewachsen.
Geschäftsleitung Beat Blättler (bb@leu-anlagenbau.ch)

leuanlagenbau_image_gruppenfotos_empfangverkauf_161015

Konstruktion

Hand in Hand arbeiten die kreativen Abteilungen zusammen, um die Abläufe immer leistungsfähiger und benutzerfreundlicher zu gestalten. Zu Beginn setzen wir eine Idee mit innovativen Ansätzen und viel Fachwissen in eine Maschine um.
Abteilungsleiter Thomas Zenger (tz@leu-anlagenbau.ch)

leuanlagenbau_image_gruppenfotos_konstruktion_161015

Steuerungsbau & Software

Täglich lassen wir unser fundiertes Wissen und unsere langjährige Erfahrung in neue Projekte einfliessen, hauchen den Maschinen Leben ein und optimieren jeden Arbeitsschritt und jede Bewegung.
Abteilungsleiter Thomas Kilchenmann (tk@leu-anlagenbau.ch)

leu_anlagenbau_image_slideheader_portrait_gruppe_steuerungsbau

Montage & Service

Auch nach der Inbetriebnahme und der Schulung vor Ort können Sie auf unser kompetentes Serviceteam zählen, welches Ihnen telefonischen Support leistet, per Fernwartung auf die Robotersteuerung zugreift, Ersatzteile liefert oder allfällige Störungen direkt im Käsekeller behebt.
Abteilungsleiter Bruno Leu (bl@leu-anlagenbau.ch)

leuanlagenbau_image_gruppenfotos_montage_161015

Firmenvideo

Hier können Sie die Entstehung einer Maschine von ihrer Geburtsstunde an verfolgen.